Welcome to Netherhampton Parish Council

We aim to provide regular updates on news that affects us all in Netherhampton. If you have something you would like to bring to our attention please email us  at netherhamptonpc@hotmail.co.uk


Council Vacancy

Please see the attached notice


Further to the above. No applications were received, other than the one from Ann Scadden. We will therefore be confirming Annie's co-option as a Parish Councillor at the next Parish Council meeting on 19th June.


Parish Council Elections

Elections were held on 6th May 2021.  The following were elected:

Paul Cunningham

James Craddock (since stepped down)

Gill Rattue

Flora Bowers


Adopted post election:

Tara O'Callaghan


Getting in Touch

If you have a question or need to raise something with us please contact us and we will do our very best to help.

Paul Cunningham - pecunningham1@gmail.com 07990 976840

Flora Bowers - florabowers@gmail.com

Gill Ratue - grattue@btinternet.com

Tara O'Callaghan - tara@taraocallaghan.co.uk 07725 569006

Also, see Useful Contacts


Flood / Emergency

24-hour flood line 0345 988 1188

Also, see Emergencies


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement